Review study Unit 6: Computer with related Vocabulary

I have decided to get a new computer for my home office, and I need your advice to help select the right one. I have allocated a certain amount of money from my budget for this. I think it is enough for a completely new system include computer, monitor, printer, and scanner. I would like to continue using the software I already use, so I need a system that is compatible with my current system and software. However, I think I should get a different brand. I have had nothing but trouble with the computer I have now. It often shuts down without warning, and sometimes I can’t access my files. I haven’t been able to figure out the reason for these problems, and no one has been able to fix it for me.

I plan to go to stores this Saturday and Sunday to search for my new computer. Would you be able to go with me? If not, I’ll call you before the weekend to get your advice. I have a big project coming up next month., so I would like to get my new computer up and running soon. Let me know if you can help me this weekend.

TLM

Leave a Reply

